Bellis Brothers (Tyres) Limited Hobson Street, Failsworth, M35 0JH 0161 681 1767
Google reviews for Bellis Brothers (Tyres) Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service,easy to order. Polite friendly service.keeps you informed about your order

Lisa Swift - March 2021

Very efficient.

Andrew Thacker - January 2021

Quick and efficient

Barbara Lang - January 2021

Used previously and always great service and prices

Anthony Hough - January 2021

Great tyres at a good price and very helpful staff

james ashley - November 2020

Have used this garage for over 10 years. Always friendly service. Quick and simple to order tyres and get them fitted at a time suitable for me.

Jenny Lear - November 2020

Excellent service no waiting around plus I noticed the work shop was very clean with everything in its place for a garage that's rare

Julie Corry - October 2020

great service

ian atherton - October 2020

Been going there for a few years now, and they've slways been spot on, for help and service. They were well reccomended by a work colleague.

Stuart Charlesworth - August 2020

Brilliant service, excellent value.

Paul Moore - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Failsworth:

Failsworth, Manchester, Moston, Oldham, Chadderton, Greater Manchester, Prestwich, Salford, Pendlebury, Swinton, Droylsden, Dukinfield, Stalybridge, Mossley.

Other services offered by Bellis Brothers (Tyres) Limited:

Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balancing

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]