Bellis Brothers (Tyres) Limited Hobson Street, Failsworth, M35 0JH 0161 681 1767
Google reviews for Bellis Brothers (Tyres) Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service, excellent value.

Paul Moore - March 2020

Fast fitting value for money

glenn rowe - December 2019

Have used bellis brothers for years Everytime I need new tires. Always quick and simple to get the correct tyre and being able to choose day to get it done works well around work. Guys are always very friendly. Not tempted to go anywhere else.

Jenny Lear - November 2019

I have used bellies brothers in the past various times, the service is always efficient, staff are always helpful and polite. I would and do recommend you to anybody. You never let people down.

Susan Naylor - November 2019

Great service, from being able to order on the very helpful website, to changing all 3 tyres the following afternoon with no waiting. Thanks!

Lorraine Bostock - July 2019

Excellent fast service

Anthony Eadsforth - June 2019

Awesome service and good prices

Matthew Jackson - May 2019

Used Bellis bros for a long time nothing changes get exactly what you request without fuss or pressure, pleasure to give them my custom ,.

Peter Duddy - January 2019

Just been here to have a new tyre What great service very friendly and quick Would recommend them Definetly will go back

Eileen wilkinson - January 2019

Had my exhaust replaced centre pipe and back box excellent service ordered the parts on the Tuesday 22/08/18 the parts was ready for fitting the next day very professional service and fast fitting excellent service will recommend this family run business to anyone

stuart - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Failsworth:

Failsworth, Manchester, Moston, Oldham, Chadderton, Greater Manchester, Prestwich, Salford, Pendlebury, Swinton, Droylsden, Dukinfield, Stalybridge, Mossley.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]